Contact

You find us here

 

CONTACT 

  • By air: Take a train or bus to the central station (T-Centralen), then take the underground (T-bana) to Kista (Blue line towards Akalla). From the Kista underground stop it is a 5 minute walk to our office.
  • By train: Take the underground (T-bana) to Kista (Blue line towards Akalla). From the Kista underground stop it is 5 minute walk to our office.

 

swe_office_001.jpg
Visitors address:

Strikersoft

Isafjordsgatan 39B

164 40 Kista, Sweden

Email: hello@strikersoft.com

Management

Fredrik Wångberg
Fredrik Wångberg
CEO Scandinavia
Email: scandinavia@strikersoft.com
Skype: wangeurope
Bogdan Shelest
Bogdan Shelest
CEO Ukraine
Email: ukraine@strikersoft.com
Skype: bogdan_shelest
Alex Kravchuk 280x280.png
Alexander Kravchuk
CTO
Email: ukraine@strikersoft.com
Skype: okravchuk
camilla Lindberg
Camilla Lindberg
CMO
Email: camilla.lindberg@strikersoft.se
Skype: camilla.m.lindberg_1
Sara-Bern-Techical-Lead-Manager
Sara Bern
Key Account Manager
Email: sara.bern@strikersoft.se
Skype: sarabern120
Ulf Lesley
Ulf Lesley
E-Health Strategist
Email: ulf.lesley@strikersoft.com
Per Svärdby
Per Svärdby
VP Sales System House
Email: per.svardby@strikersoft.se
Jonas Linde
Jonas Linde
Area Sales Manager South
Email: jonas.linde@strikersoft.se
Pär Börell
Pär Börell
Key Account Manager
Email: par.borell@strikersoft.se